Posted by: thebestthingscomeintwos | May 20, 2009

My First Blog Award!

I am so excited to be given this award by Mother Goose at Stroller Patroller.  Have you checked out her blog yet?  If you not, you definitely should– its great!  Packed full of helpful info and great give-aways.   Mother Goose will even give you personalized info via email.  What more could you want?!

[award.jpg]

Here are the rules:

1) Accept the award, post it on your blog together with the name of the person who has granted the award, and his or her blog link.

2) Pass the award to 15 other blogs that you’ve newly discovered. Remember to contact the bloggers to let them know they have been chosen for this award.

So, Here are my choices for other Lovely Blogs:  

1.  Annie at Jaxon and Brady’s Journey  because she has delt with things I cannot begin to imagine and she keeps such a positive attitude. 

2.  The Scott’s from What’s the Scoop?  because their babies are absolutely adorable and she posts tons of great pics!

3.  Jenna from All Because Two People Fell in Love because she truly lives her faith every single day. 

4.  Idoia from Two Makes Four because she doesn’t sugar-coat  anything and she is absolutely hilarious.  Also, because her beautiful babies were born just a few weeks before mine and she lets me know what coming!

5. Amy of the A to Z Twins because her bloghas it ALL.  She cooks, she gardens, she has give-aways,  she reviews products, she posts amusing videos and oh… uh.. did I mention she has toddler twins?!   I hardly have time to shower!

6.  Helen from Three Times the Giggles because she has one more identical boy than I do and I have absolutely no idea how she does it!  Also, because she is my bargain shopping idol– check out the amazing deals she scores!

7.  Iris from Adventures of an Innkeeper because she is my Internet buddy and is also Disney obsessed like me! 

8.  Jungle Mom from Jungletwins because I JUST found her a few days ago and I have been laughing nonstop since. 

um.. to be continued!

Responses

  1. Hee hee! Thanks for the award! 🙂 I actually don’t do it all… trust me! You should SEE the dust bunnies on my floor. 😛

  2. Thank you so much Megan. I love it. But I don’t know how to display the award. I feel like a Dopey, heehee


Leave a Reply

Categories

