Posted by: thebestthingscomeintwos | May 31, 2009

25 Random Things.

I’m not really into these things, but like 8 people have tagged me.   I answered really quickly and when I read back over it I was sorta suprised at a few of the things I wrote.   SO, I tag everyone who reads this.  Try it.  You just might learn something about yourself that you didn’t realize before. 

1) I am super annoyed when the TV anchor guy on Channel 11 says “Steeler’s Nation” — Its STEELER NATION. No ‘S necessary .. thanks.

2) I have many, many amazing friends, in many states and I love them all so much. I don’t know what I would do without them!

3) I am a southern girl who was accidently dropped in PA. Cold weather makes me very unhappy and if I never saw snow again that would be fantastic.

4) I completely believe that God has a plan for each one of us. We may not always understand it but it doesn’t matter– God knows what hes doin’.

5) Pickles are the most repulsive thing on the planet. Looking at them makes me sick. If I order no pickles in a fast food resturant, I can tell if they have been plucked off my sandwich and I will take it back up and have a fit.

6) For about a year I had to dress like a pilgram to go to work everyday, serve crappy food for min. wage… and it was the best year of my life. .

7) I LOVE Sushi and Bloody Mary’s. I could exist indefinitely on just those two things as my diet.

8) I haven’t slept more than three consecutive hours in 5 months…yes really.

9) I believe that many times in my life, I have subconsciously failed on purpose to avoid the prospect of actually failing.

10) I’ve been an adult emotionally since I was about 9.

11) I love Music. Classic Rock, Country, Jam Bands, Rap– I LOVE it all. In the past two years, I’ve been to roughly 100 concerts– money well spent.

12) Being a Mom is the most amazing thing in the world. The thought of not having any more kids makes me extremely sad. Its indescribable.

13) I am terrible at math. terrible.

14) I feel like I can fix people– only recently did I realize that people only truly change if they want to.

15) I am addicted to HGTV and DIY network. I can’t stop.

16) I really want a Chevy Traverse. If you want to buy me one, that would be really cool. . .

17) I miss alot of people, eveery single day.

18) Sparks and Tilt should probably be removed from the market, but boy have they brought about some good times!

19) My family is my world– I would do anything for any of them.

20) I like learning stuff. I like knowing how to do stuff. I just watched a show about how to rewire a lamp and I’m fairly certain that information will come in handy some day.

21) I love all people. I Don’t care one little bit whether you are black, white, purple, gay, straight or both. I love everyone.

22) Mosquitos seek me out like its their job. If there is a mosquito in a 20 mile radius, it will come and bite me.

23) Happiness is Camping has my heart.. always.

24) I love animals.

25) I dont’t believe in regrets.

Leave a Reply

Categories

