Posted by: thebestthingscomeintwos | April 6, 2010

who has time to be clever?

So, I’ve totally become that mom.  I don’t update the blog, baby books are MONTHS behind, laundry is literally overtaking the boys’ bedroom.  sigh.  The good news is, the kids are healthy, clean, and happy.  Below are pictures from our spring so far.  I have no idea what the hell happened to the captions I spent an hour of my precious time typing, but they mostly disappeared.  Also, some of the pictures appear as duplicates.  oh-well.  Enjoy them anyways!  Click the small ones for larger views.

Events include: (apparently in a totally random order)  Easter, Spring Break at the Cleveland Zoo, Valentines Day, Random Times

New to our Blog?  Check out these Oldies!  The Beginning,  Don’t Touch, WOW, I miss nursing, What its REALLY Like, — Of course– all my blog posts are stimulating and amazing and I encourage you to check them all out, oh, and COMMENT people. . comment, comment, comment!


Responses

  1. I haven’t even looked at the pictures yet but dont’ worry- I’ve always been “that mom.” I haven’t even started baby books and mine are 4. I’m looking at the laundry as I type and waiting on my coffee to brew because I feel like I can’t get started without it (I didn’t even drink coffee until they were born). However, if the kids are happy and healthy- we are making it through school I think we are doing just fine. 🙂


Leave a comment

Categories